Shop Batter Off Dead Hardcover online in Riyadh, Jeddah and all KSA
imageGalleryImg

Batter Off Dead Hardcover

SAR 237.20(Inclusive of VAT + FREE delivery)

Deliver to Riyadh

FREE delivery by Sat, Mar 7when you order in 21 hrs 18 mins

Quantity
1

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

  • Trusted ShippingFree shipping when you spend 200 SAR and above
  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorMaymee Bell
LanguageEnglish
PublisherCrooked Lane Books
Publication Date27-Dec-18
Book DescriptionFor fans of Joanne Fluke and Leslie Meier comes the second in Maymee Bell's delectable Southern Cake Baker mysteries. Sophia Cummings may be unlucky in love, but she knows that the way to a man's heart is through his sweet tooth. This evening, she plans to use that knowledge--and her skills as a New York City-trained pastry chef--to open the hearts and wallets of Rumford, Kentucky's richest men. Sophia, proprietress of For Goodness Cakes, has been commissioned to cater the Heart of the Town Library charity fundraiser at Grape Valley Winery. She's spent all her dough to make this a successful event, raise her profile, and win more plum catering jobs. At first, the going is as smooth as an elegant chocolate ganache. After nibbling Sophia's tasty treats, Ray Peel, the winery's landlord, announces he will pay off Rumford's library loan. But the evening soon turns decidedly frosty when Ray is murdered--before he can make good on his promise, and before he can pay Sophia for her catering services. For Goodness Cakes will collapse if Sophia can't collect what she's owed. So Sophia once again puts on her sleuthing apron to figure out who iced Ray. A glass of your favorite red or white is the perfect accompaniment to Maymee Bell's scrumptious Batter Off Dead with authentic Southern recipes!
Number of Pages304
productboxImg_v1558619427/N25946715A_1

Batter Off Dead Hardcover

Cart Total

SAR 0.00