Shop Before The After: The Erin Solomon Mysteries Book 4 Paperback online in Riyadh, Jeddah and all KSA
imageGalleryImg

Before The After: The Erin Solomon Mysteries Book 4 Paperback

Sorry! This product is not available.

  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorJen Blood
LanguageEnglish
PublisherAdian Press
Book DescriptionFor fans of John Connolly, Dennis Lehane, and JD Robb, the fourth novel in the critically acclaimed, now-complete Erin Solomon Mystery Series., , , , Erin Solomon and fellow reporter Daniel "Diggs" Diggins find themselves on a remote island searching for an entire community that has mysteriously vanished--Erin's mother, Kat, among them. Soon, Erin and Diggs are in a desperate race to save Kat from the forces behind the alleged cult suicide that Erin witnessed as a child, a tragedy that has haunted her for years. Things are complicated further when a haunting figure from the past returns, bringing with him long-sought answers about the Payson Church of Tomorrow. But can he be trusted? With federal agents in pursuit, the clock winding down, and bad guys at every turn, Erin will do everything she can to at last learn the truth about her past. But this time, someone in her life will pay the ultimate price for her quest.
Number of Pages432