Shop Dancing With The Virgins : A Copper And Fry Mystery Paperback online in Riyadh, Jeddah and all KSA
imageGalleryImg

Dancing With The Virgins : A Copper And Fry Mystery Paperback

Sorry! This product is not available.

  • security
    SECURE SHOPPINGYour data is always protected
  • freeshipping
    TRUSTED SHIPPINGFree shipping when you spend SAR 200 and above on express items

Specifications

Author 1Professor Stephen Booth
Book DescriptionDancing With the Virgins is an atmospheric, psychological stunner-- perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson., , As winter closes in on the moors, so does death. The body of a young woman is found within a ring of ancient cairns, her arms and legs arranged to look as though she's dancing., , Now another young woman has been found, savagely wounded and severely traumatized, but alive. Ben Cooper and Diane Fry must unlock the memories trapped inside her mind before more blood is shed amongst the stones . . .
LanguageEnglish
PublisherWitness Impulse