Shop Love : Painted In Red Paperback online in Riyadh, Jeddah and all KSA
imageGalleryImg

Love : Painted In Red Paperback

Sorry! This product is not available.

  • security
    SECURE SHOPPINGYour data is always protected
  • freeshipping
    TRUSTED SHIPPINGFree shipping when you spend SAR 200 and above on express items

Specifications

Author 1Cristiane Serruya
Book DescriptionHe needs a woman to rescue him from his past. She needs a man to save her from the horrible things she's done. Together, they might save each other...or get themselves killed. Billionaire Tavish MacCraig survived Afghanistan as a POW. Despite being back home and working at his family's worldwide renowned art gallery, Tavish feels shattered. Wracked by PTSD, Tavish's days are bleak; his nights, living nightmares; and his heart, an empty shell. And no one can understand the torture and pain eating at his soul. No one but painter Laetitia Galen. Laetitia fled hell on earth when she was sixteen...at a very high price. She's recently found peace and doesn't want to disturb the false safety her small world gives her by falling for Tavish or accepting his gallery offer of an exclusive contract. Yet, she can't resist the powerful and sizzling attraction that ignites between them. But there is a man plotting a long-awaited revenge against Laetitia, and he will do whatever it takes to make her--and, incidentally, Tavish--pay for what she's done. Before he kills them. Tavish and Laetitia will discover that falling in love is life's greatest risk! Suspenseful and steamy, UNPREDICTABLE LOVE by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya is a thrilling contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Nora Roberts, Barbara Freethy, and Maya Banks!
Editorial Review"Nora Roberts in her heydays!" Johnaboutime "Cristiane Serruya is a master of characterization. (...) The depth of these characters is incredible. The intensity of the relationships will have the reader eagerly turning the pages." Readers' Favorite "This is Love Painted In Red but it is Mrs Serruya who raises her brush and thrusts it onto the canvass with passionate strokes. Five Stars." Dks "A delicately nuanced story of two fractured people who find each other, against all odds. Really well written with believable characters that practically walked off the pages. Loved it." avidreader "The prose is intelligent, insightful, and funny, the characters are deep and complex, and the story contains twists and surprises in a wholly original plot." EMW "I loved the story and it kept me enthralled right to the end. I also really liked the characters who were complex and interesting. I would definitely recommend this book if you enjoy romance with some suspense." H. Gavaghan
LanguageEnglish
PublisherCristiane Serruya