Shop Sins Of The Father: The Erin Solomon Mysteries Book 2 Paperback online in Riyadh, Jeddah and all KSA
imageGalleryImg

Sins Of The Father: The Erin Solomon Mysteries Book 2 Paperback

SAR 167.20(Inclusive of VAT)

Prepaid Only
Deliver to Riyadh

Delivered by Mon, Apr 20when you order in 21 hrs 10 mins

Quantity
1

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorJen Blood
LanguageEnglish
PublisherAdian Press
Book DescriptionFor fans of Dennis Lehane, John Connolly, and Iris Johansen. Book 2 in the "thoroughly addictive" Erin Solomon mystery series. 2012 New England Book Festival Winner, Honorable Mention for Outstanding Fiction., , , , The brutal murder of a young girl more than forty years ago pulls investigative reporter Erin Solomon into a serpentine mystery revolving around her own father's dark past. The trail leads Erin and fellow reporter Daniel "Diggs" Diggins to Black Falls, Maine, a town steeped in the Acadian tradition, where young girls have gone missing with terrifying frequency for decades. Soon, it's clear that the father Erin thought she knew has buried secrets she never could have imagined., , When the killer sets his sights on Erin, her relentless pursuit of the truth lands her and Diggs in the rugged wilderness along the Maine/Canada border. With a deranged serial killer on their heels, FBI agent Jack Juarez battles the clock while Erin and Diggs fight for their lives in a diabolical game of cat and mouse among the rivers and caves of the Acadian forest.
Number of Pages362
productboxImg_v1571996796/N31128409A_1

Sins Of The Father: The Erin Solomon Mysteries Book 2 Paperback

Cart Total

SAR 0.00