Shop The Book Of Essie Hardcover online in Riyadh, Jeddah and all KSA
imageGalleryImg

The Book Of Essie Hardcover

SAR 190.80(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver to Riyadh

Delivered by Tue, Mar 10when you order in 16 hrs 35 mins

Quantity
1

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

  • Trusted ShippingFree shipping when you spend 200 SAR and above
  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorMeghan MacLean Weir
LanguageEnglish
PublisherKnopf Publishing Group
Publication Date12-Jun-18
Book DescriptionChosen by Sarah Waters as a Book of the Year after its first release in 2003. Since the American debut of her novel Alphabet, a Kirkus Best Book of 2014 and an Indie Next Pick of 2014, and the 2016 Giller longlist selection of her collection The Two of Us, Page has developed an enthusiastic and loyal readership among booksellers and critics across the U.S. (see Market below for more info). Fans of Alphabet and The Two of Us will love seeing the reissue of a classic Page offering. Quotes from Sarah Waters, Margaret Atwood, Amy Bloom, and more.
About the AuthorKathy Page is the author of ten previous books, two of which, Paradise & Elsewhere (2014) and The Two of Us (2016), were nominated for the Scotiabank Giller Prize. Other works include Alphabet, a Governor General's Award finalist in 2005, and The Story of My Face, long-listed for the Orange Prize in 2002, and Frankie Styne and the Silver Man. Born in the UK, she moved to Salt Spring Island with her family in 2001, and now divides her time between writing and teaching at Vancouver Island University.
Number of Pages336
productboxImg_v1559123558/N25952340A_1

The Book Of Essie Hardcover

Cart Total

SAR 0.00