Shop The Daughters Of Ireland Paperback online in Riyadh, Jeddah and all KSA
imageGalleryImg

The Daughters Of Ireland Paperback

SAR 151.80(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver to Riyadh

Delivered by Thu, Mar 12when you order in 5 hrs 20 mins

Quantity
1

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

  • Trusted ShippingFree shipping when you spend 200 SAR and above
  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorSanta Montefiore
LanguageEnglish
PublisherWilliam Morrow & Company
Publication Date42962
Book Description"Everything Santa Montefiore writes, she writes from the heart," says JOJO MOYES. See why in this unforgettable story of love, loss, and life, perfect for fans of DOWNTON ABBEY and KATE MORTON.In the green hills of West Cork, Ireland, Castle Deverill has burned to the ground. But young Celia Deverill is determined to see her ruined ancestral home restored to its former glory -- to the years when Celia ran through its vast halls with her cousin Kitty and their childhood friend Bridie Doyle.Kitty herself is raising a young family, but she longs for Jack O'Leary -- the long-ago sweetheart she cannot have. And soon Kitty must make a heartbreaking decision, one that could destroy everything she holds dear.Bridie, once a cook's daugher in Castle Deverill, is now a well-heeled New York City socialite. Yet her celebrity can't erase a past act that haunts her still. Nor can it keep her from seeking revenge upon the woman who wronged her all those years ago.As these three daughters of Ireland seek to make their way in a world once again beset by dark forces, Santa Montefiore shows us once more why she is one of the best-loved storytellers at work today.
About the AuthorSanta Montefiore was born in England. She went to Sherborne School for Girls in Dorset and studied Spanish and Italian at Exeter University. She has written sixteen bestselling novels, which have been translated into thirty different languages and have sold more than two million copies worldwide.
Number of Pages576
productboxImg_v1559131418/N25955241A_1

The Daughters Of Ireland Paperback

Cart Total

SAR 0.00