Shop To Dwell In Darkness Hardcover online in Riyadh, Jeddah and all KSA
imageGalleryImg

To Dwell In Darkness Hardcover

SAR 228.80(Inclusive of VAT + FREE delivery)

Prepaid Only
Deliver to Riyadh

FREE delivery by Mon, Apr 20when you order in 5 hrs 5 mins

Quantity
1

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorDeborah Crombie
LanguageEnglish
PublisherWilliam Morrow & Company
Publication Date41905
Book DescriptionIn the tradition of Elizabeth George, Louise Penny, and P. D. James, New York Times bestselling author Deborah Crombie delivers a powerful tale of intrigue, betrayal, and lies that will plunge married London detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James into the unspeakable darkness that lies at the heart of murder., , Recently transferred to the London borough of Camden from Scotland Yard headquarters, Superintendent Duncan Kincaid and his new murder investigation team are called to a deadly bombing at historic St. Pancras Station. By fortunate coincidence, Melody Talbot, Gemma's trusted colleague, witnesses the explosion. The victim was taking part in an organized protest, yet the other group members swear the young man only meant to set off a smoke bomb. As Kincaid begins to gather the facts, he finds every piece of the puzzle yields an unexpected pattern, including the disappearance of a mysterious bystander., , The bombing isn't the only mystery troubling Kincaid. He's still questioning the reasons behind his transfer, and when his former boss--who's been avoiding him--is attacked, those suspicions deepen. With the help of his former sergeant, Doug Cullen, Melody Talbot, and Gemma, Kincaid begins to untangle the truth. But what he discovers will leave him questioning his belief in the job that has shaped his life and his values--and remind him just how vulnerable his precious family is.
Editorial Reviewenriched by a wealth of detail about St. Pancras' history and architecture that would do Margaret Truman proud.--Kirkus Reviews
Number of Pages336
productboxImg_v1571907799/N31129907A_1

To Dwell In Darkness Hardcover

Cart Total

SAR 0.00