Shop 1980 - Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE

1980 - Paperback

Sorry! This product is not available.


    About the AuthorDavid Peace is the author of the Red Riding Quartet, GB84, The Damned Utd, Tokyo Year Zero, and Occupied City. He was chosen as one of Granta's Best Young British Novelists of 2003, and has received the James Tait Black Memorial Prize, the German Crime Fiction Award, and France's Grand Prix du Roman Noir for Best Foreign Novel. In 2007, he was named as GQ (UK) Writer of the Year. He lived in Tokyo for fifteen years before returning to his native Yorkshire.
    Author 1David Peace
    Editorial Review“David Peace is the future of crime fiction. . . . A fantastic talent.” —Ian Rankin “[David Peace is] transforming the genre with passion and style.” —George Pelecanos “Peace has single-handedly established the genre of Yorkshire Noir, and mightily satisfying it is.” —Yorkshire Post
    Publication Date6/23/1905
    PublisherSerpent's Tail