Shop Amazonia - Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

Amazonia - Paperback

AED 78.10(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver to Dubai

Delivered by Tue, Oct 6when you order in 5 hrs 22 mins

marketplace
At seller's warehouse; usually ships slower than express items. Learn more
Quantity
1
Always In Stock
Ships On Time
97%
84%
rating-icon
How are the scores calculated?

A seller must receive a minimum number of orders over the past 3 months to be rated.

rating-icon
What does Always In Stock mean?

A seller with a 100% “Always In Stock” score, will always have stock to fulfill your order, meaning your orders will not be cancelled due to stock shortage.

rating-icon
What does Ships On Time mean?

A seller with a 100% “Ships On Time” score, will always ship your orders on time, meaning you will not face any delays and will always get your orders on the promised date.

  • returnable
    FREE RETURNSGet free returns on eligible items
  • freeshipping
    TRUSTED SHIPPINGFree shipping when you spend AED 100 and above on express items
  • doorstep
    CONTACTLESS DELIVERYYour delivery will be left at your door, valid on prepaid orders only.

Specifications

About the AuthorJAMES ROLLINS is a #1 New York Times bestselling author of international thrillers, translated into more than forty languages. His Sigma series has been lauded as one of the "top crowd pleasers" (New York Times) and one of the "hottest summer reads" (People Magazine). In each novel, acclaimed for its originality, Rollins unveils unseen worlds, scientific breakthroughs, and historical secrets--and he does it all at breakneck speed and with stunning insight.
Author 1James Rollins
FormatPaperback
Editorial Review"An adventure tale in the grand manner. Rollins takes the reader through the horror and intrigue of the Amazon like no one else. The action never relents." -- Clive Cussler This is old-fashioned, rugged adventure in the tradition of Haggard and Crichton, told with energy, excitement and a sense of fun. -- Publishers Weekly "Amazonia is a nonstop, thrill-a-minute ride. This is just the book for Indiana Jones fans!" -- Tess Gerritsen
LanguageEnglish
Number of Pages528
Publication Date1/7/2011
PublisherOrion
productboxImg_v1502138859/N11168528A_1

Amazonia - Paperback

Cart Total

AED 0.00