Shop Capital Crimes: Berkeley Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

Capital Crimes: Berkeley Paperback

Was:AED 93.85

Now:AED 75.05(Inclusive of VAT)

Saving:AED 18.8020% Off

Quantity
1

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

  • Trusted ShippingFree shipping when you spend 100 AED and above
  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorFaye Kellerman
LanguageEnglish
PublisherHeadline Publishing Group
Publication Date15 November 2007
Book DescriptionCapital Crimes contains two compulsive stories from international bestselling thriller writes Faye and Jonathan Kellerman working together. Recommended for fans of Michael Connelly and Tess Gerritsen. Berkeley homicide detectives Barnes and Iris are called to investigate the murder of legislator Davida Grayson. As the detectives probe further, they find she has a lot of enemies. But is the reason for Davida's death political or personal? Barnes and Iris will have to work fast if they are to find the killer before he, or she, strikes again. John Wallace 'Jack' Jeffries, a legendary musician, is in Nashville for a benefit concert. Before he can take to the stage, he is found dead from a vicious stab wound. The detectives assigned to the case, Southerby and Van Gundy, assume at first it's just a random street crime. But as the investigation continues, and the pressure mounts, they discover that the brutal slaying is linked to dark secrets in Jack's past: secrets which have put a killer on his trail.
Editorial ReviewWriting as a team for the first time, the Kellermans get it just right: pacing, plotting, even the prose...oh-so-refreshingly readable * Kirkus Reviews * Praise for Faye and Jonathan Kellerman: 'Faye's warmth is a welcome influence on Jonathan's cool style * Mirror *
About the AuthorFaye Kellerman is the author of the hugely successful Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus thrillers, as well as STRAIGHT INTO DARKNESS. Jonathan Kellerman has written numerous bestselling tales of suspense including the Alex Delaware novels and TWISTED.
Number of Pages416
productboxImg_v1561486294/N27155512A_1

Capital Crimes: Berkeley Paperback

Cart Total

AED 0.00