Shop Don't Date Rosa Santos Hardcover online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

Don't Date Rosa Santos Hardcover

Was:AED 82.50

Now:AED 81.45(Inclusive of VAT)

Saving:AED 1.05

Deliver to Dubai

Delivered by Tue, Jun 16when you order in 18 hrs 56 mins

marketplace
At seller's warehouse; usually ships slower than express items. Learn more
Quantity
1
  • returnable
    FREE RETURNSGet free returns on eligible items
  • freeshipping
    TRUSTED SHIPPINGFree shipping when you spend AED 100 and above on express items
  • doorstep
    CONTACTLESS DELIVERYYour delivery will be left at your door, valid on prepaid orders only.

Specifications

About the Author"Nina Moreno is a YA writer whose writing is somewhere between Southern fiction and a telenovela. She graduated from the University of Florida and writes about Latinas chasing their dreams, falling in love, and navigating life in the hyphen. She lives by a swamp outside of Orlando where she enjoys listening to carefully curated playlists, hunting through thrift stores, drinking too much Cuban coffee, and walking into the sea every chance she gets. DON'T DATE ROSA SANTOS is her first novel. "
Author 1Nina Moreno
Book DescriptionFor fans of GILMORE GIRLS and TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE, this effervescent love story from debut author Nina Moreno will sweep you away. Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that's what they say. Dating her is bad news, especially if you're a boy with a boat. But Rosa feels more caught than cursed. Caught between cultures and choices. Between her abuela, a beloved healer and pillar of their community, and her mother, an artist who crashes in and out of her life like a hurricane. Between Port Coral, the quirky South Florida town they call home, and Cuba, the island her abuela refuses to talk about. As her college decision looms, Rosa collides-literally-with Alex Aquino, the mysterious boy with tattoos of the ocean whose family owns the marina. With her heart, her family, and her future on the line, can Rosa break a curse and find her place beyond the horizon?
LanguageEnglish
PublisherDisney-Hyperion
productboxImg_v1559922974/N25966223A_1

Don't Date Rosa Santos Hardcover

Cart Total

AED 0.00