Shop K-Punk: The Collected And Unpublished Writings Of Mark Fisher (2004-2016) Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE

K-Punk: The Collected And Unpublished Writings Of Mark Fisher (2004-2016) Paperback

Sorry! This product is not available.

  • Trusted ShippingFree shipping when you spend 1 AED and above
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected


AuthorMark Fisher
PublisherWatkins Media
Publication Date15 Nov 2018
Author 2Darren Ambrose
Book DescriptionEdited by Darren Ambrose and with a foreword by Simon Reynolds, this comprehensive collection brings together the work of acclaimed blogger, writer, political activist and lecturer Mark Fisher (aka k-punk). Covering the period 2004 - 2016, the collection will include some of the best writings from his seminal blog k-punk; a selection of his brilliantly insightful film, television and music reviews; his key writings on politics, activism, precarity, hauntology, mental health and popular modernism for numerous websites and magazines; his final unfinished introduction to his planned work on "Acid Communism"; and a number of important interviews from the last decade.
About the AuthorMark Fisher is the author of Capitalist Realism, Ghosts of My Life and The Weird and the Eerie. He also blogged at and wrote regularly for other publications including the Guardian, the Wire, and New Statesmen. He was a Visiting Fellow in the Visual Cultures department at Goldsmiths, University of London.
Number of Pages824