Shop Madman Walking : When Is A Murderer Not Fit To Stand Trial? Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

Madman Walking : When Is A Murderer Not Fit To Stand Trial? Paperback

Was:AED 62.15

Now:AED 49.75(Inclusive of VAT)

Saving:AED 12.4019% Off

Quantity
1

1 other offer fromAED 51.75

View All Offers

2 Offers Available

  • AED 49.75AED 6219% Off

    Order in the next 6 hrs 25 mins and receive it by Sat, Dec 21

    Sold by Bookfalcons

  • AED 51.75

    Order in the next 6 hrs 25 mins and receive it by Mon, Dec 23

    Sold by WISDOMKITAB

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

  • Trusted ShippingFree shipping
  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorL.F. Robertson
LanguageEnglish
PublisherTitan Books Ltd
Publication Date15 May 2018
Book DescriptionJohn Grisham had better look to his laurels-there's a new writer of legal thrillers in town. Richard A. Lupoff, author of The Classic Car Killer Howard Henley is not a killer. That seems obvious to lawyer Janet Moodie when she's called in to work his appeal. Her new client was convicted of arranging the shooting of a drug dealer, but the man who pulled the trigger has always said Henley had nothing to do with it. So why is Henley the one on death row? Janet's new case takes her from the desperate world of prison gangs, where men are murdered as an initiation rite, to the courtroom, where a mental illness might mean the difference between life and death. Can she convince a judge of her client's innocence before it's too late?
Editorial ReviewReaders who enjoy Ruth Ware and Megan Miranda will enjoy this book. - San Francisco Book Review
About the AuthorL.F. Robertson is a practising defense attorney who for the last two decades has handled only death penalty appeals. Linda is the co-author of The Complete Idiots Guide to Unsolved Mysteries, and a contributor to the forensic handbooks How to Try a Murder and Irrefutable Evidence. She has had short stories published in the anthologies My Sherlock Holmes, Sherlock Holmes: the Hidden Years and Sherlock Holmes: The American Years.
Number of Pages352
productboxImg_v1547473294/N20300201A_1

Madman Walking : When Is A Murderer Not Fit To Stand Trial? Paperback

Cart Total

AED 0.00