Shop Nora Roberts Circle Trilogy Box Set Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE

Nora Roberts Circle Trilogy Box Set Paperback

Sorry! This product is not available.

  • freeshipping
    TRUSTED SHIPPINGFree shipping when you spend AED 100 and above on express items
  • doorstep
    CONTACTLESS DELIVERYYour delivery will be left at your door, valid on prepaid orders only.


About the AuthorNora Roberts is the New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.
Author 1Nora Roberts
Book DescriptionNow available in one deluxe box set--Morrigan's Cross, Dance of the Gods, and Valley of Silence--all three novels in #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts' Circle Trilogy. The goddess Morrigan has charged a circle of six to battle the most powerful vampire in the world in a war that is fought across the planes of time, forging together the passions of the men and women caught in the battle for the fate of humanity... This Circle Trilogy box set includes: MORRIGAN'S CROSS DANCE OF THE GODS VALLEY OF SILENCE
Publication Date5-Dec-06