العربية
  • usp_shipping
    Free shipping
  • usp_easy_retuns
    Free & Easy Returns
  • usp_best_deals
    Best Deals
العربية
loader
Cart
cart
imageGalleryImg

Get 10% Off on orders over 200 use code - RAMADAN10

Maestra - Paperback English by L. S. Hilton  - 08/09/2016

Was:
AED 85.00
Now:
AED 52.00 Inclusive of VAT
Saving:
AED 33.00 38% Off
Deliver to
Delivery Locations
search
  • Abu Dhabiselected
  • Ajmanselected
  • Al Ainselected
  • Al Dhaidselected
  • Al Faqaselected
  • Al Khatimselected
  • Al Lisali selected
  • Al Madamselected
  • Al Qou'aselected
  • Al Samhaselected
  • Al Shamkha selected
  • Al Wathbahselected
  • Dubaiselected
  • Fujairahselected
  • Ghantoutselected
  • Ghayathiselected
  • Hattaselected
  • Lahbabselected
  • Liwaselected
  • Madinat Zayedselected
  • Malehaselected
  • Margham selected
  • Munayselected
  • Ras Al Khaimahselected
  • Ras al-Khaimahselected
  • Ruwaisselected
  • Sharjahselected
  • Sweihanselected
  • Umm Al Quwainselected
  • Umm al-Quwainselected
  • Rest of UAEselected
Order in 18 hrs 13 mins

Delivered by Tomorrow, Apr 19

noon-express
next-day-delivery
Want it Today? Select Get It Today on checkout within the next 8 hrs and 13 mins.
Quantity
1
Limited stock left - hurry up
1 Added to cart
Add To Cart
non_returnableThis item cannot be exchanged or returned
seller
Sold by
Seller Reviews
(4.1)
27.3K
Specifications
About the AuthorL.S. Hilton is a writer and journalist who presently lives in London.
Author 1L. S. Hilton 
FormatPaperback
Editorial ReviewBrimming with scandal, intrigue and mystery, this is a book that everyone is talking about Heat [U]tterly un-put-down-able, a shocking and sexy psychological thriller PopSugar Set in a world of oligarchs, Mafiosi and dodgy art dealers, it also has in Judith Rashleigh a heroine you'll either love or loathe, at least two jaw-on-the-floor moments and sex scenes that would make Christian Grey blush Red magazine The next Gone Girl thriller everyone will be talking about GoodReads Review Smart, pacy and very rude Glamour Riveting. one of the most memorable females in recent fiction Amy Pascal, Columbia Pictures Producer Maestra features a feisty, morally complex and sharp heroine who may appeal to fans of Stieg Larsson's The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl New York Times A psychological thriller set on the French Riviera, rather like Patricia Highsmith crossed with Gone Girl, unsurprisingly, there's a film deal in the works Harpers Bazaar, '10 Best Books for 2016' This is already being compared to The Girl On The Train and The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo in terms of addictability Glamour, '11 Female Authored Reads for 2016' One for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey Grazia, 'Best of New Books' This new thriller features a sexually voracious heroine eager to make her mark on the world Irish Daily Mail Fantastically good fun. LS Hilton can write. She can even make you think that popping along to a sex party..is quite a good idea. She writes convincingly about female desire. This book will make money and give pleasure -- Christina Patterson The Sunday Times A gloriously dark thriller. Grazia Magazine A maest (sic) read Grazia Magazine We'll be talking about the protagonist of this steamy thriller for years to come. Grazia Magazine Fifty Shades it is not- it's much better.There's a real plot. And real sexy talk.it's the very definition of a page turner. Heat Magazine The sexiest book of the year Nottingham Post It's a hot read! Strathallen Times, Stirling News In this marvellous debut, Hilton shows us how deadly such work can sometimes be. Max Dunbar Blog Well written and fast paced, and with a scandalous peep into the world of art dealing and a liberal amount of sex, MAESTRA is a fun and enjoyable read. crimethrillergirl This years must read Huddersfield Daily Examiner, Evening Chronicle (Newcastle), South Wales Echo, Liverpool Echo, Daily Post (Wales) She (Hilton) is smart and scathing on the art world; she clearly knows her stuff, and the novel is most interesting when she digresses into art history. -- Stephanie Merritt The Observer, The New Review You'll have to move to a wi-fi free island in the middle of the Pacific for Maestra to pass you by this summer.Set to be the 'it' book of 2016.A murderous heroine you'll love to hate. -- Hannah Britt Daily Express, Scottish Daily Express This years The Girl on the Train Sheer Luxe * I went from not thinking I'd enjoy it to not wanting to put it down. Gripped from the very first 'c' bomb dropped on page two. Judith is a sassy, smart and very dangerous heroine and I couldn't help but really like her. So read it before everyone else does because I do think it will be the most talked abut book this year - and with reason. -- Amy Space Bella Magazine's Editor 'This is the must-read raunchy book of the year' Xpose Magazine A bonkbuster with brains. LS Hilton sets pulses racing with her novel Maestra, about orgies, escorts and the art world -- Fiona Wilson The Times Ireland This year's Fifty Shades brings sexual intrigue to the world of art fraud. At last someone has. Cosmopolitan Magazine Darkly compelling.a female reincarnation of Patricia Highsmith's Tom Ripley. Winq Judith Rashleigh, also known as Lauren, is a woman on a mission, fuelled by a simmering hatred that drives her calculating behaviour . tripfiction Completely Unputdownable -- Sue Turnbull The Age, Australia A spectacular act of revenge- on the English middle class- and men.aloof and independent minded. Standpoint Magazine A glamorous, witty and adrenaline fuelled romp- if you like your heroines sexy, vengeful, amoral and lethal thenMaestra delivers in spades. Irish Times, Weekend Review Maestra has an incredibly gorgeous vibe in both character study and scene setting, the writing is visceral, beautiful and indelible. This one will stay with you. Highly HIGHLY Recommended. lizlovesbooks It's a hot read! Hillfoot Advertiser The Talented Mr Ripley meets Gone Girl in this darkly decadent and compelling new thriller mojomums.co.uk Deliciously decadent.a glamorous and racy adventure Sunday Mirror Maestra is a fun, sexy novel.more self-determined than the ones her recent predecessors have offered -- Fiona Wilson The Times A psychological thriller set on the French Riviera, rather like Patricia Highsmith crossed with Gone Girl, unsurprisingly, there's a film deal in the works Harpers Bazaar Magazine Maestra features a feisty, morally complex and sharp heroine who may appeal to fans of Stieg Larsson's The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl New York Times
ISBN-101785760017
ISBN-139781785760013
LanguageEnglish
Number of Pages416
preloadImage

Maestra - Paperback English by L. S. Hilton  - 08/09/2016

Added to cartatc
Cart Total AED 52.00
Loading