Shop Revolver - Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

Revolver - Paperback

AED 48.70(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver to Dubai

Delivered by Tue, Aug 18when you order in 22 hrs 30 mins

marketplace
At seller's warehouse; usually ships slower than express items. Learn more
Quantity
1

Always In Stock

94%

Ships On Time

79%

scorecalculate
How are the scores calculated?

A seller must receive a minimum number of orders over the past 3 months to be rated.

stock
What does Always In Stock mean?

A seller with a 100% “Always In Stock” score, will always have stock to fulfill your order, meaning your orders will not be cancelled due to stock shortage.

shipOnTime
What does Ships On Time mean?

A seller with a 100% “Ships On Time” score, will always ship your orders on time, meaning you will not face any delays and will always get your orders on the promised date.

  • returnable
    FREE RETURNSGet free returns on eligible items
  • freeshipping
    TRUSTED SHIPPINGFree shipping when you spend AED 100 and above on express items
  • doorstep
    CONTACTLESS DELIVERYYour delivery will be left at your door, valid on prepaid orders only.

Specifications

About the AuthorMarcus Sedgwick is a full time author. His first novel, Floodland, won the Branford Boase Award for the best debut children's novel of 2000. Since then his books have been shortlisted for the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize, the Blue Peter Book Award, the Costa Book Award, the Carnegie Medal and the Edgar Allan Poe Award.
Author 1Marcus Sedgwick
FormatPaperback
Editorial ReviewA gripping thriller THE GUARDIAN A chilling, atmospheric story that will haunt readers with its descriptions of desolate terrain and Sig's difficult decisions. KIRKUS REVIEWS, STARRED REVIEW Sedgwick lures his readers into deeper thinking while they savor this thrillingly told tale. PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, STARRED REVIEW An elegant, brilliantly executed tale... This novel of only 167 pages is packed with more excitement and wisdom than many twice its length. THE TIMES A memorable tale, one that will appeal to fans of Gary Paulsen, Jack London, and even Cormac McCarthy. THE HORN BOOK, STARRED REVIEW The bleak setting and ominous circumstances will draw immediate comparisons to a Jack London tale, but in a more accessible, spare style. Reluctant readers will be riveted by the suspense and the short chapters. SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL, STARRED REVIEW 'one of the finest and best-constructed page turners of the year' Tense, succinct, evocative and ingenious, and one to haunt you long after the summer is over' -- Nicolette Jones THE SUNDAY TIMES An outstanding psychological thriller about the Arctic gold rush -- Fiona Noble THE BOOKSELLER a powerful thriller... Tense, thought-provoking and original. -- Emma Lee Potter DAILY EXPRESS
LanguageEnglish
Number of Pages224
Publication Date23/04/2010
PublisherOrion Publishing Group
productboxImg_v1502138811/N11167462A_1

Revolver - Paperback

Cart Total

AED 0.00