Shop Rule Hardcover online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

Rule Hardcover

AED 104.25(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver to Dubai

Delivered by Tue, Oct 6when you order in 7 hrs 37 mins

marketplace
At seller's warehouse; usually ships slower than express items. Learn more
Quantity
1
Always In Stock
Ships On Time
97%
84%
rating-icon
How are the scores calculated?

A seller must receive a minimum number of orders over the past 3 months to be rated.

rating-icon
What does Always In Stock mean?

A seller with a 100% “Always In Stock” score, will always have stock to fulfill your order, meaning your orders will not be cancelled due to stock shortage.

rating-icon
What does Ships On Time mean?

A seller with a 100% “Ships On Time” score, will always ship your orders on time, meaning you will not face any delays and will always get your orders on the promised date.

  • returnable
    FREE RETURNSGet free returns on eligible items
  • freeshipping
    TRUSTED SHIPPINGFree shipping when you spend AED 100 and above on express items
  • doorstep
    CONTACTLESS DELIVERYYour delivery will be left at your door, valid on prepaid orders only.

Specifications

About the AuthorEllen Goodlett is the author of several science fiction short stories, a comic book collaborator, and young adult novelist. A former New Yorker, she is currently traveling the world with 79 other digital nomads, living in a different country every month. Traveling provides a lot of inspiration for her fantasy worlds.
Author 1Ellen Goodlett
Book DescriptionThree Dark Crowns meets Pretty Little Liars in this sensational and striking new fantasy from debut author Ellen Goodlett, for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore.Three girls. Three deadly secrets. Only one can wear the crown.The king is dying, his heir has just been murdered, and rebellion brews in the east. But the kingdom of Kolonya and the outer Reaches has one last option before it descends into leaderless chaos.Or rather, three unexpected options.Zofi has spent her entire life trekking through the outer Reaches with her band of Travelers. She would do anything to protect the band, her family. But no one can ever find out how far she's already gone.Akeylah was raised in the Eastern Reach, surrounded by whispers of rebellion and abused by her father. Desperate to escape, she makes a decision that threatens the whole kingdom.Ren grew up in Kolonya, serving as a lady's maid and scheming her way out of the servants' chambers. But one such plot could get her hung for treason if anyone ever discovers what she's done.When the king summons the girls, they arrive expecting arrest or even execution. Instead they learn the truth: they are his illegitimate daughters, and one must become his new heir. But someone in Kolonya knows their secrets, and that someone will stop at nothing to keep the sisters from their destiny... to rule.Magic, mystery, and blackmail abound in the first book of this sensational and striking fantasy duology.
LanguageEnglish
Number of Pages352
Publication Date43398
PublisherLittle
productboxImg_v1560900878/N26859066A_1

Rule Hardcover

Cart Total

AED 0.00