Shop Summer At Buttercup Beach: Sink Your Toes In The Sand And Fall In Love Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

Summer At Buttercup Beach: Sink Your Toes In The Sand And Fall In Love Paperback

Was:AED 55.45

Now:AED 43.90(Inclusive of VAT)

Saving:AED 11.5520% Off

Quantity
1

1 other offer fromAED 45.90

View All Offers

2 Offers Available

  • AED 43.90AED 5520% Off

    Order in the next 12 hrs 22 mins and receive it by Wed, Dec 25

    Sold by Bookfalcons

  • AED 45.90

    Order in the next 12 hrs 22 mins and receive it by Sat, Dec 28

    Sold by WISDOMKITAB

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

  • Trusted ShippingFree shipping when you spend 100 AED and above
  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorHolly Martin
LanguageEnglish
PublisherLittle, Brown Book Group
Publication Date17 May 2018
Book DescriptionThis summer everything is about to change on Hope Island. The sand is warm, the sea is sparkling and a second chance for romance is in the air . . . For two years Freya Greene has hidden the fact that she's totally and utterly in love with her best friend Rome Lancaster. It's not been easy - they work together in his glasswork business, she lives above his workshop and, he's completely gorgeous. But Rome has never shown any sign of returning those feelings. Until now... Lately they've shared affectionate moments and words heavy with meaning. Yet Freya knows Rome has a damaged heart. After losing his fiancee in a tragic accident, he's not allowed himself to fall in love. Freya has already had her heart broken by a man who couldn't let go of a past love. Can she risk it happening again? Rome and Freya have a friendship that could blossom into something more. Are they both brave enough to take that chance? Fall in love on Hope Island with the perfect romantic story to escape into this summer. For fans of Miranda Dickinson, Sue Moorcroft and Jenny Oliver.
Editorial ReviewI am in love. I am in love. I am in love. Holly, you are a writing goddess ... - Book in Wonderland An absolutely FAB story! Holly Martin does it again! I LOVE Holly's books and this one is brilliant! A beautifully written, feel good, fun, charming tale that grabs you from the first page. Adored it and highly recommend to everyone. I have read most of this author's work and loved every one, this was no different. She has produced yet another brilliant story which transports us away to Hope Island once more, and into the lives of those who live and work there. I honestly couldn't put it down. - Fiona s Book Reviews Every page of this book was delicious and impossible to put down ... a beautifully written tale, that was funny and well thought out ... Swoonsome, flirty and downright gorgeous. - Escapades of a Bookworm
About the AuthorHolly lives in a little white cottage by the sea. She studied media at university which led to a very glitzy career as a hotel receptionist followed by a even more glamorous two years working in a bank. The moment that one of her colleagues received the much coveted carriage clock for fifteen years' service was the moment when she knew she had to escape. She quit her job and returned to university to train to be a teacher. Three years later, she emerged wide eyed and terrified that she now had responsibility for the development of thirty young minds. She taught for four years and then escaped the classroom to teach history workshops, dressing up as a Viking one day and an Egyptian High Priestess the next. But the long journeys around the UK and many hours sat on the M25 gave her a lot of time to plan out her stories and she now writes full time, doing what she loves. Holly has been writing for 8 years. She was shortlisted for the New Talent Award at the Festival of Romance. Her short story won the Sunlounger competition and was published in the Sunlounger anthology. She won the Carina Valentine's competition at the Festival of Romance 2013 with her novel The Guestbook. She was shortlisted for Best Romantic Read, Best eBook and Innovation in Romantic Fiction at the Festival of Romance 2014. She is the bestselling author of 18 books Follow her on Twitter @HollyMAuthor
Number of Pages288
productboxImg_v1547473238/N20299868A_1

Summer At Buttercup Beach: Sink Your Toes In The Sand And Fall In Love Paperback

Cart Total

AED 0.00