Shop Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery Paperback

Sorry! This product is not available.

  • freeshipping
    TRUSTED SHIPPINGFree shipping when you spend AED 100 and above on express items
  • doorstep
    CONTACTLESS DELIVERYYour delivery will be left at your door, valid on prepaid orders only.

Specifications

Author 1Jenny Colgan
Book DescriptionFor fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel—moving and funny, soulful and sweet—about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes. A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford can call her own. This is the beautiful life she leads on a tiny island off the southern coast of England. But clouds are gathering on the horizon. A stranger threatens to ruin Pollyâ€s business. Her beloved boyfriend seems t...
LanguageEnglish
PublisherWilliam Morrow & Company