Shop Tell Tale: The Truth Can Kill Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

Tell Tale: The Truth Can Kill Paperback

Was:AED 103.10

Now:AED 82.45(Inclusive of VAT)

Saving:AED 20.6520% Off

Quantity
1

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

  • Trusted ShippingFree shipping when you spend 100 AED and above
  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorMark Sennen
LanguageEnglish
PublisherHarperCollins Publishers
Publication Date12 February 2015
Book Description`A wonderfully twisty maze' JAMES OSWALD DI CHARLOTTE SAVAGE KNOWS WHO KILLED HER DAUGHTER But before Charlotte can get her revenge, disturbing events start to unfold on Dartmoor... A woman's naked body is found near an isolated reservoir on the bleak winter moors. When the woman's housemate also goes missing, Charlotte knows she must move fast. But in a police force tainted by corruption, Charlotte's hunt for the killer won't be easy. And resisting her own urge to kill will be even harder... A page-turning, terrifying crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter May and Tim Weaver, and TV series Broadchurch and Scott and Bailey.
Editorial Review`There is a strength and depth in the characterisation that sets the book above much of what I've read this year...The plot is a wonderfully twisty maze to navigate through... I thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend it to any crime fiction fans. I'll be keeping an eye out for DI Savage in the future' James Oswald `A nail-biting thriller that will keep your pulse racing all the way to the explosive climax' Alex Kava `A fast-paced serial-killer chiller' (Alex Marwood, author of The Wicked Girls)
About the AuthorMark Sennen was born in Epsom, Surrey, and later spent his teenage years on a smallholding in Shropshire. He read Cultural Studies at the University of Birmingham. Mark has had a number of occupations, including being a farmer, drummer and programmer. Now his hi-tech web developer's suite, otherwise known as a shed in the garden, has been converted to a writer's den and he writes almost full-time.
Number of Pages400
productboxImg_v1561486488/N27160952A_1

Tell Tale: The Truth Can Kill Paperback

Cart Total

AED 0.00