Shop The Other Girl Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

The Other Girl Paperback

Was:AED 116.40

Now:AED 93.15(Inclusive of VAT)

Saving:AED 23.2519% Off

Quantity
1

1 other offer fromAED 95.15

View All Offers

2 Offers Available

  • AED 93.15AED 11619% Off

    Order in the next 18 hrs 41 mins and receive it by Sun, Dec 22

    Sold by Bookfalcons

  • AED 95.15

    Order in the next 18 hrs 41 mins and receive it by Wed, Dec 25

    Sold by WISDOMKITAB

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

  • Trusted ShippingFree shipping when you spend 100 AED and above
  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorErica Spindler
LanguageEnglish
PublisherLittle, Brown Book Group
Publication Date03 May 2018
Book DescriptionPerfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Karen Rose, Erica Spindler is master of classic crime fiction and the twist you won't see coming. A horrific crime with one witness: a fifteen year old girl from the wrong side of the tracks, one known for lying and her own brushes with the law. Is it any surprise no one believed her? Officer Miranda Rader has worked hard to earn the respect of her co-workers and the community, and is known for her honesty and integrity. But that wasn't always so. She grew up on the wrong side of the tracks in a small town that didn't believe she could change, and she's spent fifteen years trying to forget about her past. When Miranda and her partner are called to investigate the murder of one of the town's most beloved college professors, they're unprepared for the brutality of the scene. Just when Miranda thinks she's seen the worst of it, she finds a piece of evidence that chills her to the core: a faded newspaper clipping about a terrible night fifteen years ago. The night she'd buried, along with the girl she'd been back then, and until now that grave had stayed sealed. Then another man turns up dead, this one a retired cop. Not just any cop: the one who took her statement that night. Two murders, two very different men, two killings that on the surface have nothing in common. Except Miranda. The outstanding new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Erica Spindler, The Other Girlis a chilling novel about a ritualistic murder that sends a small town cop back into the trauma she thought she'd put behind her.
Editorial ReviewHas enough twists to keep you riveted right to the final page * Image * I can put Spindler on my growing list of favourite crime-fiction authors * Evening Standard * Neat, taut and written with panache that forces you to turn each page * Daily Mail * Pulse-pounding, page-turning, absolutely can't put it down * Lisa Gardner *
About the AuthorRaised in Rockford, Illinois, New York Times bestselling author Erica Spindler went to university in New Orleans, where she now lives with her husband and two sons. She has won several awards for her fiction in the US and her books have been turned into graphic novels and a daytime drama in Japan.
Number of Pages368
productboxImg_v1547473235/N20299852A_1

The Other Girl Paperback

Cart Total

AED 0.00