Shop The Story Orchestra - Hardcover Ina edition online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE

The Story Orchestra - Hardcover Ina edition

Was:AED 97.00

Now:AED 80.65(Inclusive of VAT)

Saving:AED 16.3516% Off

Deliver to Dubai

Delivered by Wed, Jul 15when you order in 9 hrs 17 mins

At seller's warehouse; usually ships slower than express items. Learn more
  • returnable
    FREE RETURNSGet free returns on eligible items
  • freeshipping
    TRUSTED SHIPPINGFree shipping when you spend AED 100 and above on express items
  • doorstep
    CONTACTLESS DELIVERYYour delivery will be left at your door, valid on prepaid orders only.


Book DescriptionDiscover what it would be like to travel through the four seasons in one day, following a little girl called Isabelle and her dog, Pickle, as they take on the adventure of a lifetime. As a sign of the changing seasons, Isabelle carries a little apple tree with her, and we see it bud, blossom and lose its leaves. Each spread features a musical note to press and a 10 second sound clip from the original score of Vivaldi's Four Seasons. Illustrated by artist Jessica Courtney-Tickle, the book also features a biography of Vivaldi at the back along with a guide to the music. This is the first title in a series of sound books that bring classical music to life for young children.
Edition NumberIna edition
Editorial Review"...a sprightly introduction to program music and also to one of its greatest exemplars." (Kirkus Reviews)
Number of Pages24
Publication Date6/10/2016
PublisherFrances Lincoln Children's Books

The Story Orchestra - Hardcover Ina edition

Cart Total

AED 0.00