Shop Top 10 of Everything 2016 - Hardcover online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE

Top 10 of Everything 2016 - Hardcover

Was:AED 97.00

Now:AED 86.00(Inclusive of VAT + FREE delivery)

Saving:AED 11.0011% Off


1 other offer fromAED 93.00

View All Offers

2 Offers Available

  • AED 97.0011% OffAED 86.00

    Order in the next 3 hrs 24 mins and receive it by Wed, Aug 28

    Sold by Booksmart

  • AED 97.00AED 93.00

    Order in the next 0 hrs 24 mins and receive it by Wed, Aug 28

    Sold by Book Readers

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

Sold byBooksmart

  • Trusted ShippingFree shipping when you spend 1 AED and above
  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected


AuthorPaul Terry
Publication Date05/10/2015
About the AuthorPAUL TERRY is a best-selling author, award-winning music artist, and producer. He has written/edited official publications for the Bad Robot TV shows Alias, Lost, and Fringe, as well as for LEGO, Stars Wars, The Simpsons, Futurama, DreamWorks, Sleepy Hollow, and The Blacklist. He co-authored (with Tara Bennett) The Official Making of Big Trouble in Little China and The Official Art of Big Trouble in Little China – two in-depth, 30th anniversary celebrations of the beloved John Carpenter film. The duo have also co-authored the acclaimed Lost Encyclopedia, The Blacklist: Elizabeth Keen's Dossier, Sleepy Hollow: Creating Heroes, Demons & Monsters, and Fringe: September's Notebook (an Amazon Book of the Year 2013). Paul is also the author of the Top 10 book franchise. His eighth in the series, the Top 10 of Everything 2017, combines his love of movies, monsters and pop-culture into a 304-page trivia tome. Paul was also the designer and editor for singer-songwriter Anneke van Giersbergen's book The Road To Drive. When he's not writing books, Paul writes music. His film scores include Emily (starring Oscar-nominee Felicity Jones and Emmy-winner Christopher Eccleston), the 15-time award-winning The Furred Man, and award-winning chiller Care. Under his solo moniker of Cellarscape, his five records include The Act Of Letting Go, nominated for Best Eclectic Album at the 2015 IMAs (Independent Music Awards) and winner of a 2016 Akademia Music Award for Best Alternative Rock Album. Mixed and mastered by Dave Draper (Ginger Wildheart, Kerbdog, Fort Hope), it features guest lead vocals from Anneke van Giersbergen (Vuur, The Gentle Storm, The Sirens, Devin Townsend Project, The Gathering) on the song The Same Place, as heard on BBC 6 Music. The music video for the song Epinephrine was officially selected for SXSW 2016. Paul is also the composer and executive producer of 2017 feature documentary Sidney & Friends.
Number of Pages320

Top 10 of Everything 2016 - Hardcover

Added to cart

Cart Total

AED 0.00