Shop When She Reigns Hardcover online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

When She Reigns Hardcover

AED 83.90(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver to Dubai

Delivered by Mon, Oct 5when you order in 11 hrs 46 mins

marketplace
At seller's warehouse; usually ships slower than express items. Learn more
Quantity
1
Always In Stock
Ships On Time
97%
82%
scorecalculate
How are the scores calculated?

A seller must receive a minimum number of orders over the past 3 months to be rated.

stock
What does Always In Stock mean?

A seller with a 100% “Always In Stock” score, will always have stock to fulfill your order, meaning your orders will not be cancelled due to stock shortage.

shipOnTime
What does Ships On Time mean?

A seller with a 100% “Ships On Time” score, will always ship your orders on time, meaning you will not face any delays and will always get your orders on the promised date.

customerRatings
What is Seller Reviews?

Customers who purchased from this seller can leave a rating. This is calculated by getting the average of the total number of ratings. A seller with a five star rating is a top rated seller.

    Specifications

    About the AuthorJodi Meadows wants to be a ferret when she grows up and she has no self-control when it comes to yarn, ink, or outer space. Still, she manages to write books. She is the author of the Incarnate trilogy, the Orphan Queen duology, and the Fallen Isles trilogy and coauthor of the New York Times bestseller My Lady Jane. Visit her at www.jodimeadows.com.
    Author 1Jodi Meadows
    Book DescriptionA fiercely imagined world! -Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant ChroniclesFrom the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Calamity Jane comes the final book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must embrace her latent power or lose the dragons she loves. Perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa and Kendare Blake.The Great Abandonment has begun, and now dragons aren't the only creatures facing extinction in the Fallen Isles.As entire islands rise up from the sea, causing earthquakes, tidal waves, and utter devastation, Mira must use her growing connection with dragons to track a legendary treasure that could stop the destruction-the bones of the first dragon. But finding the treasure means traveling into the land of her greatest enemies.What will it cost Mira to save the dragons, the people she loves, and the only home she's ever known from total ruin? And what will be left of Mira once the final cataclysm is over?
    LanguageEnglish
    Number of Pages544
    Publication Date43755
    PublisherHarperCollins
    productboxImg_v1560900877/N26859045A_1

    When She Reigns Hardcover

    Cart Total

    AED 0.00