Shop All Systems Down: The Cyber War Paperback online in Riyadh, Jeddah and all KSA
imageGalleryImg

All Systems Down: The Cyber War Paperback

Sorry! This product is not available.

  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorSam Boush
LanguageEnglish
PublisherLakewater Press
Publication Date08-Feb-18
Book Description24 hours., That's all it takes., A new kind of war has begun., , ***, , Pak Han-Yong's day is here. An elite hacker with Unit 101 of the North Korean military, he's labored for years to launch Project Sonnimne: a series of deadly viruses set to cripple Imperialist infrastructure., , , And with one tap of his keyboard, the rewards are immediate., , , Brendan Chogan isn't a hero. He's an out-of-work parking enforcement officer and one-time collegiate boxer trying to support his wife and children. But now there's a foreign enemy on the shore, a blackout that extends across America, and an unseen menace targeting him., , , Brendan must do whatever it takes to keep his family safe., , , In the wake of the cyber attacks, electrical grids fail, satellites crash to earth, and the destinies of nine strangers collide., , , Strangers whose survival depends upon each other's skills and courage., , , For fans of REVOLUTION and Tom Clancy, ALL SYSTEMS DOWN is a riveting cyber war thriller that presents a threat so credible you'll be questioning reality.
Editorial Review"Sam Boush has created a story that feels so real and timely that it reads like terrifying nonfiction from the near-future. You'll be thinking about this novel long after you've raced to its heart-pounding conclusion." -- Boyd Morrison, # 1 NY Times Bestselling Author "A tightly plotted tale." -- Kirkus Reviews "An exciting, and riveting tale that at many times seems just all too real." -- Journaling on Paper "Boush's novel reads like something between a slap in the face and a punch in the gut...with civilization itself hanging in the balance. This should be made into a movie. In the meantime, wake up and read the novel." -- Paul Levinson, Author of Cyber War and Peace "With his debut novel, Sam Boush proves that he deserves to be listed with the likes of Tom Clancy, David Baldacci and Dan Brown. Right from the beginning, readers are in for a thrill ride as the lives... a must read." -- SA Examiner "A tightly written and tense cyber-thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat. Boush imagines a nightmare scenario that's so plausible, it's downright terrifying. A gripping page-turner from start to finish." -- Dylan H. Jones, Amazon Bestselling Author of Anglesey Blue
Number of Pages240