Shop How To Keep A Secret Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

How To Keep A Secret Paperback

Was:AED 95.35

Now:AED 71.70(Inclusive of VAT)

Saving:AED 23.6524% Off

Deliver to Dubai

Delivered by Sun, Jun 14when you order in 10 hrs 10 mins

marketplace
At seller's warehouse; usually ships slower than express items. Learn more
Quantity
1
  • returnable
    FREE RETURNSGet free returns on eligible items
  • freeshipping
    TRUSTED SHIPPINGFree shipping when you spend AED 100 and above on express items
  • doorstep
    CONTACTLESS DELIVERYYour delivery will be left at your door, valid on prepaid orders only.

Specifications

Author 1Sarah Morgan
Book Description"Fans of Karen White and Susan Wiggs will savor Morgan's pairing of a second-chance romance with an intense family drama."--Booklist, Starred Review"Emotional, riveting and uplifting. If you've got a sister, you've got to read this book!"--Susan Mallery, #1 New York Times bestselling author"Jane Green meets Sophie Kinsella. Heartwarming, emotional, funny and real - I adored this book!"--New York Times bestselling author, Jill ShalvisWhen three generations of women are brought together by crisis, they learn over the course of one hot summer the power of family to support, nourish and surpriseLauren has the perfect life...if she ignores the fact it's a fragile house of cards, and that her daughter Mack has just had a teenage personality transplant.Jenna is desperate to start a family with her husband, but it's... Just. Not. Happening. Her heart is breaking, but she's determined to keep her trademark smile on her face.Nancy knows she hasn't been the best mother, but how can she ever tell Lauren and Jenna the reason why?Then life changes in an instant, and Lauren, Mack, Jenna and Nancy are thrown together for a summer on Martha's Vineyard. Somehow, these very different women must relearn how to be a family. And while unraveling their secrets might be their biggest challenge, the rewards could be infinite...Heartwarming and fresh, Sarah Morgan's brilliant new novel is a witty and deeply uplifting look at the power of a family of women.
LanguageEnglish
PublisherHQN
productboxImg_v1559044586/N25968770A_1

How To Keep A Secret Paperback

Cart Total

AED 0.00