العربية
  • usp_shipping
    Free shipping
  • usp_easy_retuns
    Free & Easy Returns
  • usp_best_deals
    Best Deals
noon
العربية
loader
Cart
cart
imageGalleryImg

Out Of Left Field Paperback

Now:
AED 63.30 (Inclusive of VAT)
Deliver to
Delivery Locations
search
  • Abu Dhabiselected
  • Ajmanselected
  • Al Ainselected
  • Al Dhaidselected
  • Al Faqaselected
  • Al Khatimselected
  • Al Lisali selected
  • Al Madamselected
  • Al Qou'aselected
  • Al Samhaselected
  • Al Shamkha selected
  • Al Wathbahselected
  • Dubaiselected
  • Fujairahselected
  • Ghantoutselected
  • Ghayathiselected
  • Hattaselected
  • Lahbabselected
  • Liwaselected
  • Madinat Zayedselected
  • Malehaselected
  • Margham selected
  • Munayselected
  • Ras Al Khaimahselected
  • Ras al-Khaimahselected
  • Ruwaisselected
  • Sharjahselected
  • Sweihanselected
  • Umm Al Quwainselected
  • Umm al-Quwainselected
  • Rest of UAEselected
Order in 7 hrs 21 mins

Delivered between Feb 2 - Feb 4

noon-marketplace
1
1 Added to cart
Add To Cart
free_returnsEnjoy hassle free returns with this offer
Seller Reviews
(4.1)
112
Always In Stock
95%
Ships On Time
94%
rating-icon
How are the scores calculated?
A seller must receive a minimum number of orders over the past 3 months to be rated.
rating-icon
What is Seller Reviews?
Customers who purchased from this seller can leave a rating. This is calculated by getting the average of the total number of ratings. A seller with a five star rating is a top rated seller.
rating-icon
What does Always In Stock mean?
A seller with a 100% “Always In Stock” score, will always have stock to fulfill your order, meaning your orders will not be cancelled due to stock shortage.
rating-icon
What does Ships On Time mean?
A seller with a 100% “Ships On Time” score, will always ship your orders on time, meaning you will not face any delays and will always get your orders on the promised date.
Highlights
    Specifications
    About the AuthorKris is a contemporary ya author who found success through the online writing contest pitch wars in 2015, where her submitted manuscript eventually became her debut novel out of left field.
    Author 1Kris Hui Lee
    Book DescriptionThere's no playing it safe in love or baseball in this sparkling debut, perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Kasie West. Marnie has never had a hard time fitting in with the guys. It would take a lot more than their goofy antics to keep her from joining them at the neighborhood sandlot to do what she loves best: play ball. An added perk of hanging out at the sandlot? Spending time with Cody Kinski, their high school's star pitcher and Marnie's best friend. Sure, he can be stubborn and annoying. He also knows how to make her laugh and respects her skills on the field. And when he gets nailed in the arm by a bone-fracturing pitch, Marnie becomes the team's best chance at making it to the playoffs. Except no one told the guys they're supposed to be on her side. With her own team against her, Marnie begins questioning her abilities. And when fate throws her a curveball, can she play without losing the game, Cody, and her belief in herself?
    Editorial Review[A] compelling love story with an authentic sports setting and identifiable teen characters. - School Library Connection
    ISBN-101492663859
    ISBN-139781492663850
    LanguageEnglish
    Number of Pages320
    preloadImage

    Out Of Left Field Paperback

    Added to cartatc
    Cart Total AED 63.30
    Loading