Shop Out Of Left Field Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGalleryImg

Out Of Left Field Paperback

Was:AED 65.90

Now:AED 52.75(Inclusive of VAT)

Saving:AED 13.1519% Off

Quantity
1

1 other offer fromAED 54.75

View All Offers

2 Offers Available

  • AED 52.75AED 6619% Off

    Order in the next 14 hrs 49 mins and receive it by Thu, Dec 26

    Sold by Bookfalcons

  • AED 54.75

    Order in the next 14 hrs 49 mins and receive it by Sun, Dec 29

    Sold by WISDOMKITAB

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer.

  • Trusted ShippingFree shipping when you spend 100 AED and above
  • Easy ReturnsFree returns on eligible items so you can shop with ease
  • Secure ShoppingYour data is always protected

Specifications

AuthorKris Hui Lee
LanguageEnglish
PublisherSourcebooks, Inc
Publication Date01 May 2018
Book DescriptionThere's no playing it safe in love or baseball in this sparkling debut, perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Kasie West. Marnie has never had a hard time fitting in with the guys. It would take a lot more than their goofy antics to keep her from joining them at the neighborhood sandlot to do what she loves best: play ball. An added perk of hanging out at the sandlot? Spending time with Cody Kinski, their high school's star pitcher and Marnie's best friend. Sure, he can be stubborn and annoying. He also knows how to make her laugh and respects her skills on the field. And when he gets nailed in the arm by a bone-fracturing pitch, Marnie becomes the team's best chance at making it to the playoffs. Except no one told the guys they're supposed to be on her side. With her own team against her, Marnie begins questioning her abilities. And when fate throws her a curveball, can she play without losing the game, Cody, and her belief in herself?
Editorial Review[A] compelling love story with an authentic sports setting and identifiable teen characters. - School Library Connection
About the AuthorKris is a contemporary ya author who found success through the online writing contest pitch wars in 2015, where her submitted manuscript eventually became her debut novel out of left field.
Number of Pages320
productboxImg_v1547473233/N20299839A_1

Out Of Left Field Paperback

Cart Total

AED 0.00