Shop Shadowsmith - Paperback online in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all UAE
imageGallery
imageGallery
imageGalleryImg
imageGalleryImg

Shadowsmith - Paperback

AED 37.00(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver to Dubai

Delivered by Sat, Oct 31when you order in 3 hrs 52 mins

noon-express
Always in stock, ready to ship, faster delivery. Learn more
Quantity
1

1 other offer fromAED 43.00

View All Offers

2 Offers Available

  • AED 37.00

    noon-express
    Order in the next 3 hrs 52 mins and receive it by Sat, Oct 31
    Sold by
    noon
  • AED 43.00

    marketplace
    Order in the next 15 hrs 52 mins and receive it by Tue, Nov 10
    Sold by
    Bookfalcons
    Always In Stock

    97%

    Ships On Time

    84%

Enjoy hassle free returns with this offer

Sold bynoon

  • returnable
    FREE RETURNSGet free returns on eligible items
  • freeshipping
    TRUSTED SHIPPINGFree shipping when you spend AED 100 and above on express items
  • doorstep
    CONTACTLESS DELIVERYYour delivery will be left at your door, valid on prepaid orders only.

Specifications

About the AuthorRoss MacKenzie is the author of The Nowhere Emporium, winner of the Blue Peter Award and the Scottish Children's Book Award. He lives in Renfrew, where he grew up, with his wife and two daughters, but spends much of his time in another world.
Author 1Ross MacKenzie
FormatPaperback
Editorial ReviewSpooky and deliciously dark in places, this is a fabulously gripping story about the power of love, friendship and overcoming scary situations.' --MinervaReads 'This is another brilliant page-turner from Blue Peter Book Award winner, Ross MacKenzie. It twists and turns between darkness and light, and is full of suspense, mystery and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Cliff McNish and JK Rowling.' -- BookTrust
LanguageEnglish
Number of Pages280
Publication Date08/09/2016
PublisherKelpies
productboxImg_v1502138542/N11158226A_1

Shadowsmith - Paperback

Cart Total

AED 0.00